Term Dates

Term Dates & Holidays 2021 / 2022

( Notice will be given if any of the below dates change )

Term 1 (10 Weeks)

Monday 30th August – Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 31st August – Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 1st September – Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Friday 3rd September – Friday 5th November 2021

NO HALLOWEEN HOLIDAY (Dress-Up for Les Petits – Grade 3)

Term 2 (10 Weeks)

Monday 8th November 2021 – Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 9th November 2021 – Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 10th November 2021 – Wednesday 26th January 2022

Friday 12th November 2021 – Friday 28th January 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS (2 weeks):

  • Monday 20th December & Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December & Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • Wednesday 22nd December & Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • Friday 24th December & Friday 31st 2021

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Monday 31st January – Monday 4th April 2022

Tuesday 1st February – Tuesday 5th April 2022

Wednesday 2nd February – Wednesday 6th April 2022

Friday 4th February – Friday 8th April 2022

WBS Show .. (Theatre at the Mill) – Friday 8th April & Saturday 9th April 2022

EASTER HOLIDAYS (2 weeks):

  • Monday 11th April & Monday 18th April 2022
  • Tuesday 12th April & Tuesday 19th 2022
  • Wednesday 13th April & Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • Friday 15th April & Friday 22nd April 2022

Term 4 (10 Weeks)

Monday 25th April – Monday 27th June 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 28th June 2022

Wednesday 27th April – Wednesday 29th June 2022

Friday 29th April – Friday 1st July 2022

 

WBS Summer School – Monday 4th July – Friday 8th July 2022